The Rocket League Championship Series will expand

  • The Rocket League Championship Series will expand its list of Rocket League Credits  eligible territories and areas for the RLCS 2021-22 season, bringing Rocket League esports to pretty lots every nook of the globe.

    Previously, best four main regions had been represented inside the RLCS: Europe, North America, South America, and Oceania. For RLCS 2021-22, three new areas are being introduced to the competition: APAC North, APAC South, and Middle East and Africa. These are all full-RLCS recognized areas to be able to compete at Majors and earn spots at the give up of season Championship.

    There is  likewise a fourth Psyonix-supported vicinity, Sub-Saharan Africa, for you to no longer have groups attend Majors but may have the same three-break up regional format as the seven most important RLCS areas. Plus, Sub-Saharan Africa teams could have the threat to go to the Championship on the end of the season through the Wildcard event that precedes it.