• After much anticipation, Blizzard has graced the city with a glorious unveiling of the highly sought-after Tier Sets in the upcoming Dragonflight Patch 10.1: Embers of Neltharion. All 13 classes' armor models can be found. They are certain to bring a brand new and exciting turn to each class, injecting new vitality into the game. Prepare to become mesmerized by the stunning design and prepare to show off your fabulous transmog while you journey with the world of Azeroth.

    wotlk classic gold

    Note: you will get wotlk classic gold at a cheap price at MMOWTS, which also offers wotlk classic boosting service, with constant delivery along with a safe deal!

    Hunter (Heroic), Monk, Demon Hunter, and Evoker

    Druid, Warrior (Heroic), and Shaman

    Mage (Mythic), Rogue (Mythic), and Warlock (Elite PvP)

    Deathknight, Priest, and Paladin

    You could get the new armor by taking part in the Aberrus raid, along with other possible sources. However, it's worth noting that the preview only showcases the bottom models in one tint. There has yet to become any info on the related bonuses or additional variations. You can expect to find out more about them when Patch 10.1 can be obtained on PTR later this week.